Contact

Venue Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai - United Arab Emirates Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 11 Feb 2019 Tue 12 Feb 2019
10:00 - 18:00
02/11/2019 10:00:00 02/11/2019 18:00:00 Breakbulk Middle East 2020 Breakbulk Middle East 2020 Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai - UAE Asia/Dubai
10:00 - 16:00
02/12/2019 10:00:00 02/12/2019 16:00:00 Breakbulk Middle East 2020 Breakbulk Middle East 2020 Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai - UAE Asia/Dubai

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Ben Blamire Commercial Director - Breakbulk Middle East +971 (0) 4 4572926
ben.blamire@breakbulk.com
Rafiq Sayyad Middle East Sales Manager +971 568083029
rafiq@breakbulk.com
Sarah Gu Event Director - Breakbulk Asia +86 21 61806789 ext 839
sarah.gu@ite-asia.com
Jamie Reesby Event Director - Breakbulk Americas +1 832 314 1380
jamie.reesby@ite-exhibitions.com
Maleha Khan Event Director - Breakbulk Europe +44 203 545 9715
maleha.khan@breakbulk.com
Christian Thompson Global Key Account Director +1 713 857 7821
christian.thompson@breakbulk.com
Leslie Meredith Marketing Director +1 801 201 5971
leslie.meredith@breakbulk.com
Patrick Romero Marketing Manager +1 801 230 5137
patrick.romero@breakbulk.com
Kathryn Barnard Content Director +44 203 545 9700
kathryn.barnard@breakbulk.com
Mark Harvey Head of VIP Programme +44 (0) 203 545 9750
mark.harvey@ite-exhibitions.uk